Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

Calendar 

Upcoming Events
Meetings, Deadlines, Conferences, etc
Open a Print-Friendly Version
This Page Only   All Pages


  Tuesday, 21st February 2017 Displaying 1 to 10 of 1728 events
 
YOUR SELECTIONS: x Jordan

First Previous Next Last Page 1 of 173

Tuesday, 21st February 2017


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Irbid Registration Center Help Desk

Location: UNHCR FO
Event created by lopezco UNHCR Jordan (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Protection
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Child Protection SWG Meeting

Location: UNICEF
Description: Bi- Weekly Child Protection Sub Working Group meeting.
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF
Contact: Bertrand Blanc/Muhammad Rafiq Khan (blanc@unhcr.org/ mrkhan@unicef.org) 0795985461
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Ramtha Town Hall Meeting

Location: JHAS Clinic
Event created by lopezco UNHCR Jordan (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Protection
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zaatari NFI-Shelter meeting

Location: Zaatari Base Camp
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Sobia Oberg (oberg@unhcr.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Core Relief Items (CRIs)
Shelter
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

NFI Camp meeting

Location: Zaatari Camp
Contact: Sobia Oberg (oberg@unhcr.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Core Relief Items (CRIs)
Shelter
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Zaatari youth taskforce meeting

Location: Zaatari Base Camp
Chaired By: UNFPA/NRC
Contact: Emma Bonar (emma.bonar@nrc.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Protection
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zaatari education working group meeting

Location: Zaatari Base Camp
Chaired By: UNICEF
Contact: Maria Paradies (mparadies@unicef.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Education
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Zaatari Community Mobilisation Meeting

Location: Zaatari Base Camp
Chaired By: IRD
Contact: Faiza Alaraji (f.alaraji@ird-jo.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Community Services
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Zaatari Camp Management and Coordination(CMC) Meeting

Location: Conference room 1
Chaired By: Hovig Etyemezian
Contact: Lalita Korzybska (korzybska@unhcr.org)
Event created by Maysa Saeidi UNHCR Jordan (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Camp Management
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mental Health Camp Working Group

Location: Zaatari Base Camp
Chaired By: IMC/WHO
Contact: Mary Jo Baca (mjbaca@InternationalMedicalCorps.org)
Event created by (27/12/2016)
Save as ICal event
Mental Health and Psychosocial Support


First Previous Next Last Page 1 of 173




For a live feed to events, use this URL in your calendar application to create an 'Internet Calendar'.



Note that this will create an ICal calendar using your current filter.

OR

Download this calendar as an ICS file (will not be linked directly to the server).