Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

177,070


UNHCR Registration
Last Updated 15 Mar 2017


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (51.2%) Age (48.8%) Female
7.1% 0 - 4 6.8%
10.2% 5 - 11 9.7%
6.1% 12 - 17 5.8%
25.9% 18 - 59 24.2%
1.8% 60 + 2.3%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
177,070
n/a
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Thursday, 23rd March 2017

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Health Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Description: UNHCR Large Conference Room
Chaired By: UNHCR/WHO
Contact: Ann Burton (burton@unhcr.org)




Monday, 27th March 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Education Working Group Meeting
Location: UNICEF Office
Chaired By: UNICEF/Save the Children
Contact: Eugene HA (eha@unicef.org)




Tuesday, 28th March 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Child Protection Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Chaired By: UNICEF/UNHCR
Contact: Gunn Mariann Aase (gaase@unicef.org)





Monday, 3rd April 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

NFI Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Maurice Bisau (bisaum@unhcr.org)



3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BNWG
Location: UNHCR EMOPS Room Khalda
Chaired By: UNHCR Volker Schimmel & NRC Roger Dean
Contact: Olivia Cribb (cribb@unhcr.org) 079654 0878




Wednesday, 5th April 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PWG Meeting
Location: UNHCR Amman BO - EMOPS
Chaired By: Ana Belen Anguita
Contact: Ana Belen Anguita - anguita@unhcr.org (Ghassan Shehadeh - shehadeg@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 6th April 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Livelihoods Working Group
Location: EMOPS UNHCR
Contact: Rema'a Alawi (alawi@unhcr.org)




Monday, 10th April 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Education Working Group Meeting
Location: UNICEF Office
Chaired By: UNICEF/Save the Children
Contact: Eugene HA (eha@unicef.org)