Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

179,977


UNHCR Registration
Last Updated 18 Sep 2017


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (51.3%) Age (48.7%) Female
7.2% 0 - 4 6.8%
10.3% 5 - 11 9.8%
6.1% 12 - 17 5.8%
25.9% 18 - 59 24.1%
1.8% 60 + 2.3%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
179,977
n/a
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Tuesday, 24th October 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Child Protection Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Chaired By: UNICEF/UNHCR
Contact: Gunn Mariann Aase (gaase@unicef.org)





Monday, 30th October 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

NFI Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Maurice Bisau (bisaum@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 2nd November 2017

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Health Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Description: UNHCR Large Conference Room
Chaired By: UNHCR/WHO
Contact: Ann Burton (burton@unhcr.org)




Monday, 6th November 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BNWG
Location: UNHCR EMOPS Room Khalda
Chaired By: UNHCR Volker Schimmel & NRC Roger Dean
Contact: Olivia Cribb (cribb@unhcr.org) 079654 0878




Tuesday, 7th November 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Child Protection Working Group
Location: UNHCR Office (http://goo.gl/maps/khur1)
Chaired By: UNICEF/UNHCR
Contact: Gunn Mariann Aase (gaase@unicef.org)




9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PWG Meeting
Location: UNHCR Amman BO - EMOPS
Chaired By: Douglas Disalvo & Rachida Aouameur
Contact: Douglas DiSalvo - Disalvo@unhcr.org (Ghassan Shehadeh - shehadeg@unhcr.org) Rachida rachida.aouameur@nrc.no




Thursday, 9th November 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Livelihoods Working Group
Location: EMOPS UNHCR
Contact: Rema'a Alawi (alawi@unhcr.org)




Monday, 13th November 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Education Sector Working Group Jordan
Location: UNICEF Jordan Office (2nd Floor) TBC
Chaired By: Amson Simbolon
Contact: Amson Simbolon (asimbolon@unicef.org) +962 790 039 217