Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

256,126


Last Updated 31 Mar 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (48.1%) Age (51.9%) Female
8.5% 0 - 4 8.2%
11.5% 5 - 11 11.1%
6.8% 12 - 17 6.5%
20.1% 18 - 59 24.4%
1.3% 60 + 1.7%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
256,126
63,750
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 1st June 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

North MHPSS TF
Location: Restart Center, Tripoli
Chaired By: MoPH-NMHP
Contact: Nour El-Kik (nourjkik@gmail.com ) +961 70804483



3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CSMC - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Description: Co-chaired by UNHCR, NRC, DRC.
Chaired By: Anna Hirsch-Holland, Jesus Perez Sanchez
Contact: Jesus Perez Sanchez, Anna Hirsch-Holland (sanchez@unhcr.org, anna.hirsch-holland@nrc.no )



Wednesday, 8th June 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Inter Agency Coordination Meeting - Akkar
Location: UNHCR Qobayat
Chaired By: UNHCR, MOSA, UNDP
Contact: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (noro@unhcr.org, alain.chatry@undp.org, khaled_kobm@hotmail.com)




Thursday, 9th June 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Basic Assistance Working Group - NORTH
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Tarek Al Haddad (alhaddad@unhcr.org)




11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Health WG Meeting - North
Location: Qoubayat or Tripoli
Description: Exact location will be shared in the invitation one week before the meeting.
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Farah Malyani (malyani@unhcr.org)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Inter Agency Coordination Meeting - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli Sub-Office
Description: Please contact Funmi Osibona (osibona@unhcr.org) for further details.
Chaired By: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (UNHCR, UNDP, MoSA)
Contact: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (noro@unhcr.org, alain.chatry@undp.org, khaled_kobm@hotmail.com)




Wednesday, 15th June 2016

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Education Partners Meeting - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Social Stability & Livelihoods Working Group - North Lebanon
Location: Tripoli
Description:
Contact: Lama Srour (lama.srour@undp.org) 961 3102493