Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

252,369


Last Updated 31 Dec 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (47.8%) Age (52.2%) Female
9.1% 0 - 4 8.8%
11.6% 5 - 11 11.2%
6.7% 12 - 17 6.5%
19.1% 18 - 59 24%
1.3% 60 + 1.7%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
252,369
61,095
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Tuesday, 2nd May 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Livelihoods and Social Stability WG - Akkar & T5
Location: UNHCR Qobayat and Tripoli
Description: Meeting will alternate between Tripoli and Qobayyat. This will be communicated to you by the sector lead.
Chaired By: UNDP, DRC, UNHCR
Contact: Lama Srour, Joe Chahine, Khaled Ismaiil (lama.srour@undp.org, chahine@unhcr.org, khaled.ismail@drclebanon.dk)




Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Protection Working Group Meeting - North
Location: Contact chairperson for location.
Chaired By: Jorunn Brandvoll
Contact: Jorunn Brandvoll (brandvol@unhcr.org) +961-76320629


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

North MHPSS TF
Location: Restart Center, Tripoli
Chaired By: MoPH-NMHP
Contact: Nour El-Kik (nourjkik@gmail.com ) +961 70804483



3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CSMC - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Description: Co-chaired by UNHCR, NRC, DRC.
Chaired By: UNHCR&NRC
Contact: Katarzyna Kot-Majewska, Nur Arab (KOTMAJEW@unhcr.org, nur.arab@nrc.no)



Thursday, 4th May 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

SGBV Working Group - North
Location: UNHCR T5 or Qobayyat
Description: Kindly contact the Chairperson for the exact location of the meeting.
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Baraka Owenya (owenya@unhcr.org) +961-76421606




Wednesday, 10th May 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Individual Case Management Committee (ICMC)-Tripoli
Location: UNHCR compound
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Jesus Sanchez (sanchez@unhcr.org ) 00961 76 500273


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Inter-Agency Meeting
Location: Akkar
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Funmi Osibona (osibona@unhcr.org) 76 435 588


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Inter Agency Coordination Meeting - Akkar
Location: UNHCR Qobayat
Chaired By: UNHCR, MOSA, UNDP
Contact: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (noro@unhcr.org, alain.chatry@undp.org, khaled_kobm@hotmail.com)