Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

251,299


Last Updated 30 Sep 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (47.9%) Age (52.1%) Female
8.7% 0 - 4 8.4%
11.7% 5 - 11 11.2%
6.8% 12 - 17 6.5%
19.5% 18 - 59 24.3%
1.3% 60 + 1.7%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
251,299
61,438
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Thursday, 8th December 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Basic Assistance Working Group - NORTH
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Tarek Al Haddad (alhaddad@unhcr.org)




11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Health WG Meeting - North
Location: Qoubayat or Tripoli
Description: Exact location will be shared in the invitation one week before the meeting.
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Farah Malyani (malyani@unhcr.org)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Inter Agency Coordination Meeting - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli Sub-Office
Description: Please contact Funmi Osibona (osibona@unhcr.org) for further details.
Chaired By: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (UNHCR, UNDP, MoSA)
Contact: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (noro@unhcr.org, alain.chatry@undp.org, khaled_kobm@hotmail.com)




Wednesday, 14th December 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Inter Agency Coordination Meeting - Akkar
Location: UNHCR Qobayat
Chaired By: UNHCR, MOSA, UNDP
Contact: Monica Noro, Alain Chatry, Khaled Ossmane (noro@unhcr.org, alain.chatry@undp.org, khaled_kobm@hotmail.com)




Thursday, 15th December 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Basic Assistance WG - Tripoli
Location: TRIPOLI
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Tarek El Haddad (alhaddad@unhcr.org)




Tuesday, 20th December 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Child Protection in Emergencies WG Meeting - Tripoli
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Chaired By: UNICEF, UNICEF
Contact: Wayne Bleier, Omar Shams (wbleier@unicef.org, SHAMSO@unhcr.org)




Wednesday, 21st December 2016

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Education Partners Meeting - T5
Location: UNHCR Tripoli
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF



11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Education Partners Meeting - North
Location: TBC
Chaired By: UNICEF
Contact: Karim Rishani (krishani@unicef.org) 76888039