Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

287,651


Last Updated 30 Sep 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (49.9%) Age (50.1%) Female
8.4% 0 - 4 7.9%
12% 5 - 11 11.4%
6.2% 12 - 17 5.7%
22.2% 18 - 59 23.9%
1.1% 60 + 1.3%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
287,651
71,947
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Tuesday, 6th December 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

South Energy & Water Working Group Meeting
Location: United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) Office Tyr
Contact: Salam Eid Field Coordinator, Energy and Water Sector, (saeid@unicef.org) 961 70 996 624

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Shelter core group Meeting
Location: Beirut, UNHCR, leah building
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Tuesday, 13th December 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shelter WG Meting - National
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Description: Leah Building 2nd floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem (kassema@unhcr.org)



10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National shelter WG meeting
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , first floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Wednesday, 14th December 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

SGBV Task Force Meeting
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF/UNFPA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli - Alexia Nisen (trulli@unhcr.org - nisen@unfpa.org)




Thursday, 15th December 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Protection WG Meeting - National
Location: Beirut, UNHCR Office
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Shant Dermegerditchian (dermeger@unhcr.org)



Friday, 16th December 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

National Basic Assistance WG Meeting
Location: Beirut, UNHCR, leah building , first floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/SCI /MOSA
Contact: Khalil dagher ; Gilbert Elkhoury (dagherk@unhcr.org; gilbert.elkhoury@savethechildren.org) 00961 3 177 379



Tuesday, 27th December 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Livelihoods Working Group - National
Location: UNDP CO - Beirut
Contact: Bastien Revel (bastien.revel@undp.org)