Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

298,885


Last Updated 30 Jun 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (50.4%) Age (49.6%) Female
8.2% 0 - 4 7.7%
11.6% 5 - 11 11%
6.1% 12 - 17 5.5%
23.3% 18 - 59 24%
1.1% 60 + 1.3%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
298,885
77,466
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 24th August 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

WASH WG Meeting
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Description: Leah Building
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF
Contact: Ross Tomlison - David Adams (TOMLINSO@unhcr.org; dadams@unicef.org)




Tuesday, 30th August 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Livelihoods Working Group - National
Location: UNDP CO - Beirut
Contact: Bastien Revel (bastien.revel@undp.org)



Wednesday, 31st August 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Information Management WG
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Jad Ghosn (ghosn@unhcr.org) +961 76320627




Tuesday, 6th September 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Shelter core group Meeting
Location: Beirut, UNHCR, leah building
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Tuesday, 13th September 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shelter WG Meting - National
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Description: Leah Building 2nd floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem (kassema@unhcr.org)



10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National shelter WG meeting
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , first floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Wednesday, 14th September 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

SGBV Task Force Meeting
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF/UNFPA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli - Alexia Nisen (trulli@unhcr.org - nisen@unfpa.org)




Thursday, 15th September 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Protection WG Meeting - National
Location: Beirut, UNHCR Office
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli (trulli@unhcr.org)