Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

Total Persons of Concern

305,687


Last Updated 31 Mar 2016


Source - UNHCR

Demography
Male (50.6%) Age (49.4%) Female
8.3% 0 - 4 7.8%
11.5% 5 - 11 10.9%
6% 12 - 17 5.4%
23.7% 18 - 59 24%
1.1% 60 + 1.3%

   Latest Documents

  Total Persons of Concern

Settlement Total Population    
305,687
80,095
Individuals
Households
100 %

  Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 25th May 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

WASH WG Meeting
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Description: Leah Building
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF
Contact: Ross Tomlison - David Adams (TOMLINSO@unhcr.org; dadams@unicef.org)




Tuesday, 31st May 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Social Stability Working Group - National
Location: UNDP CO - Beirut
Contact: Bastien Revel (bastien.revel@undp.org)




Thursday, 2nd June 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Protection WG Meeting - National
Location: Beirut, UNHCR Office
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli (trulli@unhcr.org)



Tuesday, 7th June 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Shelter core group Meeting
Location: Beirut, UNHCR, leah building
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Wednesday, 8th June 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

SGBV Task Force Meeting
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF/UNFPA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli - Alexia Nisen (trulli@unhcr.org - nisen@unfpa.org)




Tuesday, 14th June 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shelter WG Meting - National
Location: UNHCR Office Beirut
Description: Leah Building 2nd floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem (kassema@unhcr.org)



10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National shelter WG meeting
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , first floor
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNHABITAT
Contact: Ahmad Kassem - Nico Hartz (kassema@unhcr.org- Nico.Hartz@sdc.net)



Thursday, 16th June 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Protection WG Meeting - National
Location: Beirut, UNHCR Office
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Lorenza Trulli (trulli@unhcr.org)