Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

   Latest Documents

  Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 25th January 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CANCELLED
Education Partners Meeting - Mt Lebanon/Beirut-Lea 4th floor
Location: UNHCR Jnah
Description: Cancelled until further notice
Chaired By: UNHCR



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Basic Assistance WG Meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Beirut
Description: UNHCR Mt. Lebanon Office in Lea Bldg.-Jnah 4th Florr
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Khalid Mahgoub (mahgoub@unhcr.org)



1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Basic Assistance WG - Mount Lebanon-Lea 4th Floor
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Nour Fakih ; Maguelone Arsac (fakih@unhcr.org and arsac@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 26th January 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Inter agency coordination meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , 4th floor
Chaired By: UNHCR, UNDP & MOSA
Contact: Alain Ghafari (Ghafari@unhcr.org)




Tuesday, 31st January 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Protection Working Group Meeting - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Mount Lebanon
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Emily Bojovic (bojovic@unhcr.org) +961-76182633



Thursday, 9th February 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Social Stability Working Group - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNDP Lebanon - Country Office
Chaired By: UNDP
Contact: William Barakat (william.barakat@undp.org)



Wednesday, 15th February 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

SGBV Task Force - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Lea Building 4th Floor
Description: SGBV related coordination done through Field Protection Working Group
Chaired By: UNHCR - INTERSOS
Contact: Maria del Pilar Pena Briceno, Khouloud Al Shahbary (penabric@unhcr.org, c1.cw.intersos.ml@gmail.com)




11:30 AM - 1:00 AM

Child Protection in Emergencies WG Meeting - Beirut/Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Lea Building
Contact: Nadjia Hafsa (hasfa@unhcr.org)