Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

   Latest Documents

  Upcoming Events


Tuesday, 28th March 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Protection Working Group Meeting - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Mount Lebanon
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Emily Bojovic (bojovic@unhcr.org) +961-76182633



Thursday, 30th March 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Inter agency coordination meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , 4th floor
Chaired By: UNHCR, UNDP & MOSA
Contact: Alain Ghafari (Ghafari@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 13th April 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Social Stability Working Group - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNDP Lebanon - Country Office
Chaired By: UNDP
Contact: William Barakat (william.barakat@undp.org)



Tuesday, 18th April 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Shelter WG Meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Mt Lebanon
Description: UNHCR Mt. Lebanon Office in Lea Building JNAH - 4thfloor (NOT in Sodeko)
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Lea Kraitem (lea.kraitem@gmail.com)



11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

WASH WG Meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Beirut, LEA Bldg 4th Floor, JNAH (NOT in sodeco)
Description: UNHCR Beirut, LEA Bldg 4th Floor, JNAH (NOT in sodeco)
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF
Contact: Joseph Chlela (chlela@unhcr.org)




Wednesday, 19th April 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

SGBV Working Group Meeting - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Lea Building 4th Floor
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Maria del Pilar Pena Briceno (penabric@unhcr.org) +961-70183361



11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Child Protection in Emergencies WG Meeting - Beirut/Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Lea Building
Contact: Maria del pilar (penabric@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 20th April 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

B/ML Health Working Group
Location: UNHCR Mt Lebanon
Description: UNHCR ML office Lea Building Jnah
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Maguy Bou Tayeh ,Nahil Farran (boutayeh@unhcr.org ,FARRAN@unhcr.org)