Syria Regional Refugee Response
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
Inter-agency Information Sharing Portal
EN FR AR

name1 name2
35,200 Individuals
Total Persons of Concern
Base Layer

Population

This map does not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations

   Latest Documents

  Upcoming Events


Tuesday, 26th July 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Protection WG Meeting - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Mount Lebanon
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Emily Bojovic (bojovic@unhcr.org)




Wednesday, 27th July 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CANCELLED
Education Partners Meeting - Mt Lebanon/Beirut-Lea 4th floor
Location: UNHCR Jnah
Description: Cancelled until further notice
Chaired By: UNHCR



1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Basic Assistance WG - Mount Lebanon-Lea 4th Floor
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building
Chaired By: UNHCR
Contact: Nour Fakih ; Maguelone Arsac (fakih@unhcr.org and arsac@unhcr.org)



Thursday, 28th July 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Inter agency coordination meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR ML Leah building , 4th floor
Chaired By: UNHCR, UNDP & MOSA
Contact: Alain Ghafari (Ghafari@unhcr.org)




Thursday, 11th August 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Social Stability Working Group - Mount Lebanon
Location: UNDP Lebanon - Country Office
Chaired By: UNDP
Contact: William Barakat (william.barakat@undp.org)


Tuesday, 16th August 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Shelter WG Meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Mt Lebanon
Description: UNHCR Mt. Lebanon Office in Lea Building JNAH - 4thfloor (NOT in Sodeko)
Chaired By: UNHCR/MOSA
Contact: Maureen Abi Ghanem (ABIGHANE@unhcr.org)



11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

WASH WG Meeting - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Beirut, LEA Bldg 4th Floor, JNAH (NOT in sodeco)
Description: UNHCR Beirut, LEA Bldg 4th Floor, JNAH (NOT in sodeco)
Chaired By: UNHCR/UNICEF
Contact: Joseph Chlela (chlela@unhcr.org)




Wednesday, 17th August 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

SGBV Task Force - Mt Lebanon
Location: UNHCR Lea Building 4th Floor
Description: SGBV related coordination done through Field Protection Working Group
Chaired By: UNHCR - INTERSOS
Contact: Maria del Pilar Pena Briceno, Khouloud Al Shahbary (penabric@unhcr.org, c1.cw.intersos.ml@gmail.com)